News

Foodbank opening hours over Christmas and New Year period

22nd December 2017

Over the next two weeks, the foodbank opening hours will be: –
Rutherglen
  • Monday 25th December  – CLOSED
  • Thursday 28th December – OPEN 12:30 to 2:30
  • Monday 1st January – CLOSED
  • Thursday 4th January – OPEN 12:30 to 2:30

Whitlawburn

  • Tuesday 26th December – CLOSED
  • Tuesday 2nd January – CLOSED
  • Tuesday 9th January – OPEN 6:00 to 8:00 pm

Cambuslang

  • Friday 22nd December  – OPEN 12:30 to 2:30
  • Friday 29th December – OPEN 12:30 to 2:30
  • Friday 5th January – OPEN 12:30 to 2:30

People are welcome to bring donations, such as the Reverse Advent Calendar Boxes to Cambuslang on December 22nd, or to Rutherglen on Thursday 29th, or Cambuslang on Friday 29th

Back to News